Latest Products https://www.vrglobalindia.co.in Latest Products Mon, 02 Aug 2021 07:41:45 +0530 en-us https://www.vrglobalindia.co.in Railway Track Fittings https://www.vrglobalindia.co.in/railway-track-fittings.htm https://www.vrglobalindia.co.in/railway-track-fittings.htm Sat, 19 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Railway Track Bearing Plate https://www.vrglobalindia.co.in/railway-track-bearing-plate.htm https://www.vrglobalindia.co.in/railway-track-bearing-plate.htm Sat, 19 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 As per Indian Railway Specification for 52kg, 60kg Rails Mild Steel Railway Track Tie Beam https://www.vrglobalindia.co.in/mild-steel-railway-track-tie-beam.htm https://www.vrglobalindia.co.in/mild-steel-railway-track-tie-beam.htm Sat, 19 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 As per Indian Railway Specification for 52kg, 60kg Rails Railway Fasteners https://www.vrglobalindia.co.in/railway-fasteners.htm https://www.vrglobalindia.co.in/railway-fasteners.htm Sat, 19 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 As per Indian Railway Specification for 52kg, 60kg Rails Joggled Fish Plate https://www.vrglobalindia.co.in/joggled-fish-plate.htm https://www.vrglobalindia.co.in/joggled-fish-plate.htm Sat, 19 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 As per Indian Railway Specification for 52kg, 60kg Rails Fish Plate https://www.vrglobalindia.co.in/fish-plate.htm https://www.vrglobalindia.co.in/fish-plate.htm Sat, 19 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 As per Indian Railway Specification for 52kg, 60kg Rails Plate Girder https://www.vrglobalindia.co.in/plate-girder.htm https://www.vrglobalindia.co.in/plate-girder.htm Thu, 24 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 As per customer drawings & Specification Steel Channel Sleeper https://www.vrglobalindia.co.in/steel-channel-sleeper.htm https://www.vrglobalindia.co.in/steel-channel-sleeper.htm Thu, 24 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 As per customer drawings & Specification Steel H Beam Sleeper https://www.vrglobalindia.co.in/steel-h-beam-sleeper.htm https://www.vrglobalindia.co.in/steel-h-beam-sleeper.htm Thu, 24 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 As per customer drawings & Specification Fabricated Box Beam https://www.vrglobalindia.co.in/fabricated-box-beam.htm https://www.vrglobalindia.co.in/fabricated-box-beam.htm Thu, 24 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 As per customer drawings & Specification Mild Steel Products https://www.vrglobalindia.co.in/mild-steel-products.htm https://www.vrglobalindia.co.in/mild-steel-products.htm Mon, 07 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mild Steel Angles https://www.vrglobalindia.co.in/mild-steel-angles.htm https://www.vrglobalindia.co.in/mild-steel-angles.htm Sat, 19 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 As per IS:2062 , E250 BR,BO E350 Mild Steel Channels https://www.vrglobalindia.co.in/mild-steel-channels.htm https://www.vrglobalindia.co.in/mild-steel-channels.htm Sat, 19 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 As per IS:2062 , E250 BR,BO E350 Mild Steel Plates https://www.vrglobalindia.co.in/mild-steel-plates.htm https://www.vrglobalindia.co.in/mild-steel-plates.htm Sat, 19 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 As per IS:2062 , E250 BR,BO E350 Railway Bridge Girder https://www.vrglobalindia.co.in/railway-bridge-girder.htm https://www.vrglobalindia.co.in/railway-bridge-girder.htm Sat, 19 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Open Web Girder https://www.vrglobalindia.co.in/open-web-girder.htm https://www.vrglobalindia.co.in/open-web-girder.htm Thu, 24 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 As per customer drawings & Specification Bowstring Girder https://www.vrglobalindia.co.in/bowstring-girder.htm https://www.vrglobalindia.co.in/bowstring-girder.htm Thu, 24 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 As per customer drawings & Specification Foot Over Bridges https://www.vrglobalindia.co.in/foot-over-bridges.htm https://www.vrglobalindia.co.in/foot-over-bridges.htm Thu, 24 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 As per customer drawings & Specification Bailey Bridges https://www.vrglobalindia.co.in/bailey-bridges.htm https://www.vrglobalindia.co.in/bailey-bridges.htm Thu, 24 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 As per customer drawings & Specification Elastic Rail Clip https://www.vrglobalindia.co.in/elastic-rail-clip.htm https://www.vrglobalindia.co.in/elastic-rail-clip.htm Sat, 19 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 As per Indian Railway Specification for 52kg, 60kg Rails Points & Crossings https://www.vrglobalindia.co.in/points-crossings.htm https://www.vrglobalindia.co.in/points-crossings.htm Sat, 19 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 As per Indian Railway Specification for 52kg, 60kg Rails Rail Screw https://www.vrglobalindia.co.in/rail-screw.htm https://www.vrglobalindia.co.in/rail-screw.htm Sat, 19 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 As per Indian Railway Specification for 52kg, 60kg Rails Mild Steel Beam https://www.vrglobalindia.co.in/mild-steel-beam.htm https://www.vrglobalindia.co.in/mild-steel-beam.htm Sat, 19 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 As per IS:2062 , E250 BR,BO E350 Mild Steel Chequered Plates https://www.vrglobalindia.co.in/mild-steel-chequered-plates.htm https://www.vrglobalindia.co.in/mild-steel-chequered-plates.htm Sat, 19 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 As per IS:2062 , E250 BR,BO E350 M S Gratings Galvanised https://www.vrglobalindia.co.in/m-s-gratings-galvanised.htm https://www.vrglobalindia.co.in/m-s-gratings-galvanised.htm Sat, 19 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 As per customer drawings & specification Transmission Tower https://www.vrglobalindia.co.in/transmission-tower.htm https://www.vrglobalindia.co.in/transmission-tower.htm Sat, 19 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Spefications IS 2062, minimum yield strength>=345n/mm2 Frame Work & Shuttering for PSI Girder https://www.vrglobalindia.co.in/frame-work-shuttering-for-psi-girder.htm https://www.vrglobalindia.co.in/frame-work-shuttering-for-psi-girder.htm Thu, 24 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530